Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of King Trick

King Trick

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by King Trick
"Greg Heintz State Farm helped me out a lot, Andrew did an awesome job at helping me and answering all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Shane Berkley

Shane Berkley

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Berkley
"There for you in person with the best customer service! Daniel Martinez is my go to guy!"
Profile photo of Lateisha Freeman

Lateisha Freeman

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lateisha Freeman
"Andrew went above and beyond to get me the best rates and coverage! He was awesome."
Profile photo of Carrie Berkley

Carrie Berkley

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Berkley
"Dan found us the best rate for the best coverage that anyone has quoted us. He was friendly, professional, and efficient! I love that there's an actual office and an actual agent. So different from "online only" companies. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Lucille

Lucille

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucille
"Andrew has been very helpful to my self and my husband. Always willing to help me!"
Profile photo of Jon Chapman

Jon Chapman

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Chapman
"Andrew was super friendly and helpful. Much appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Alison Fowler

Alison Fowler

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Fowler
"Andrew was very professional. He took the time to listen and worked really hard to help me with my auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Garret Gaither

Garret Gaither

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garret Gaither
"My agent was every helpful getting me the right coverage that I needed."
Profile photo of Jesstina foster

Jesstina foster

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesstina foster
"Excellent customer service and very patient with me thank you so much Andrew"
Profile photo of Page Hamilton

Page Hamilton

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Page Hamilton
"Andrew was fantastic! He is the only agent I have ever dealt with that thoroughly explained what my coverage was for and why. Liberty Mutual never explained that to me and was very expensive. Andrew was also very responsive to my questions throughout the process and made switching a breeze!"
Profile photo of April Green

April Green

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Green
"Danny Martinez is an excellent sale rep. Great customer services and very prompt with responding back when needed!"
Profile photo of Ken Roach

Ken Roach

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Roach
"Great experience. Danny did a wonderful job explains the policy and coverages."
Profile photo of Two Way Radio Center

Two Way Radio Center

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Two Way Radio Center
"Been a customer of Greg's for almost 20 years. He and his staff take great care of us! Danny goes above and beyond for us!"
Profile photo of Donna Galloway

Donna Galloway

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Galloway
"Daniel Martinez is an exceptional professional, yet personal insurance representative. He always has time to make the impossible, possible. Greg Heintz and his staff are very fortunate to have this young man on their team."
Profile photo of Donna Quinn

Donna Quinn

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Quinn
"Andrew was very nice.I always enjoy talking with folks at State Farm.I have been with this company for many years."
Profile photo of Anthony Liccketto

Anthony Liccketto

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Liccketto
"Great team to have my insurance with, Andrew and Danny are always super helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Kerry Fuller

Kerry Fuller

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Fuller
"Andrew is very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Gary Bourque

Gary Bourque

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Bourque
"5 star service from Andrew Ramirez"
Profile photo of Jennifer Phillips

Jennifer Phillips

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Phillips
"I've been a client with Greg Heintz for more than 20 years. He's always been attentive , empathetic, and accessible to whatever I've ever needed. He's someone who is trustworthy and has provided great advice through the years. He truly cares and is someone I consider a friend."
Profile photo of TRACIE COVINGTON

TRACIE COVINGTON

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TRACIE COVINGTON
"The agency comes through when you are in a crisis and never hesitates to check in on their clients"
Profile photo of Nicole Nadeau

Nicole Nadeau

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Nadeau
"We have had an awesome experience with this State Farm office since moving to the area. We have been working with Daniel Martinez who has been a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful during our initial move to the area and made everything smooth and easy regarding transitioning our insurance. He also helped us navigate through a recent car accident and made the process less stressful for us during a very tough time. We would highly recommend Danny and his office."
Profile photo of E D

E D

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E D
"We have been with Greg’s agency for over 25 years, at least. I had the pleasure of speaking with Andrew Ramirez today when I called to request a copy of our Renter’s Insurance Policy. Andrew was bright and helpful and very kind! I received our copy via email in minutes. That made it so much easier to forward to our leasing office. Andrew definitely made a run of the mill experience special. I work in Customer Service and appreciate his great attitude and expeditious service! Thank for giving me an opportunity to recognize his talent!"
Profile photo of John Juel

John Juel

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Juel
"Andrew Ramirez was very helpful and polite. It was a pleasure dealing with him."
Profile photo of Dj Farrand

Dj Farrand

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dj Farrand
"Andrew is the man, knowledgeable, polite I can't say enough about him."
Profile photo of Darrian Mitchell

Darrian Mitchell

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrian Mitchell
"Today Andrew Ramirez helped me and my wife with some policy changes. He was very straight forward and helped us get the best price possible with our changes. Highly recommend Greg and his team if you’re looking for great insurance agents!"